Sort:  

To the moon!

Steem to the moon

Excellent news. Very encouraging to keep hoarding and accumulating. Thanks @drakos

... and blogging :)

For sure. I am starting to get into the habit of making one post per day. Thanks for your encouragement.

What a way to start the year! Go go STEEM chuchuuuuu🚂💨

A good analysis that we have to learn..
Please help to upvote my post, thank you.

Thank you very much @drakos

I predicted it that steem will increase massively this month and it's already coming to pass.. 2018 started with good news

Tea brewed with fresh water... and STEEM !!! Wow !

Steem to the Sun ! i mean moon or whatever

If we go to the Sun, we'll get burned!

hahahah love it to the moon it is....

thank you @drakos for the nice post!

Congrats to all steemit family. I hope one day it will cross 50$ soon I.A.
Thanks for sharing #drakos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58