Steem.Supply Update: Comment Rewards Breakdown And Chart

in #steem6 years ago

Following the latest steem.supply update, in which I added individual posts rewards breakdown and charting, I updated the app with the same feature for comments. So now you can see exactly how much you get on each comment and from whom.

I'm not much of a commenter - or my comments don't get upvoted often, I don't know - so I didn't find any appealing screenshot of my own comments. So here's one from @netuoso, where you can clearly see how much each voter contributed to the rewards.


Screen Shot 2018-02-18 at 5.48.41 PM.png


As always, looking forward to your suggestion, criticism and feedback.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

wow this is great..your app is very useful to us sir..thanks sir :)

Thanks for the update! Very to the point :) I have been trying to get my head around commenting for a while and how it relates to rewards, but hopefully this update will help others with the same problem.
Cheers!

This is really great to know that steem.supply is addressing the points never touched before by someone else:

Superb job @dragosroua!

Thanks for improving the platform once again :-D hopefully my small suggestion also gets in one of these days :-D

Can you remind me each one was yours?

A small panel to the left to be able to switch between other accounts like steemstats does, I would love that because my friends and I are always competing and comparing checking our steem.supply numbers lol basically a panel to switch quickly between your most visited or you just add accounts there for quick access by clicking them....

Oh, got it. Added it to the pipeline.

Amazing Idea of the post
Goodness information for us

Maybe I have good statistic charts for you that helps also for investing in Steem.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sevenseals/steem-statistic-charts-week-07-including-country-statistics

Wow, with this feature I can know who are my potential upvoters on my comments. Thanks you! Really appreciate your efforts.

I knew my man @acidyo was going to be there . The guy is such a philanthropist and I am so fund of him.

Like you knew, I have been expecting him also to be around and I am so happy you are here now.

Hey @dragosroua
Its a really outstanding project you steeming for fellows and steemit network. #steem.supply is very useful and show multiple screen of our profile data.

Appreciation for this wonderful activity and best wishes all time for for you. Upvote and fellow of your good articles.

Steem on

very good update mate, you are doing great with steem.supply :)
Keep it up

Awesome!! Really loving all the new updates but please bring back a direct link to the post that was nice, I love the stats but wish it still had a link. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49