SBD Almost $2 - STEEM At $1.14 - YASP (Yet Another SBD Pump)

in #steem7 years ago

I just decided to put this into a shorter word, so from now on I'll be referring to SBD / STEEM pumps and YASPs, or Yet Another SBD / STEEM Pumps.


Screen Shot 2017-12-02 at 8.58.51 AM.png


Interesting to note is that is still SBD which is pumped, not STEEM. At the moment of writing, SBD was almost double, trading at $1.98.


Screen Shot 2017-12-02 at 8.57.29 AM.png


Which means by using it on the internal market, you can get almost double the amount of STEEM you would normally get.

These pumps are becoming almost natural now, which makes me believe that December might be the most interesting month in the history of the STEEM blockchain so far.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Good morning! YASP?! Wow

Thanks for putting this on my radar. I decided to sell some SBD for STEEM and immediately power it up!

Internal Market
have I got that right?
I can 'convert SBD to Steem"

and take advantage of that?
Is that what you mean?
No need to go to blocktrades?

Go directly to "Market", not "Convert to Steem". You'll get a stripped down, yet fully functional, version of an exchange and it will happen instantly, no commissions :)

ok..that worked...remarkably pain free.
what minimium 'spread' would you recommend doing this?
any time SBD is greater than Steem?

I personally do this whenever the ratio is below 0.75-0.80, higher than that I prefer to hodl / buy other tokens.

I'm not into other tokens..
Steem is it.
Thankx.

I like that 'no commissions" that means I can convert pennies..

exactly :)

That figures - I just sold all my SBD this morning!

But at least now I have some Dash, which I have been wanting to get for a while.

i guess I need to start cranking out some posts to earn some more while it's high :-)

i guess I need to start cranking out some posts to earn some more while it's high :-)

That's the spirit! :)

Oh god, looks like I'll have to start hodling some SBD instead of exchanging it all for STEEM.

wow very good informations friend@ dragosroua ..............

Christmas is here soon :)

now i regret that i sold it dammm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72