You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Denominations - Are You Ready For Steemtoshi?

in #steem7 years ago

I think that a few cryptos will trade in the thousands in the future, just like a few dot coms (Amazon, eBay) survived the dot com bubble and got stronger. Steem certainly has a big potential but nobody can predict the future.

Or, to put it differently, the best way to predict the future is to build it.

Sort:  

And we will go for it go steem-toshi! Or whatever we called it someday ?@dragosroua

I like that "the best way to predict the future is to build it". This is what I love about Steemit. Unlike other cryptos, Steem has an actual community built around the crypto-currency. I'm holding onto my Steem for the long-term because I honestly believe in its potential. Great analogy as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31