Market Snapshot In The First Minute Of 2018

in #steem7 years ago

I'm just gonna leave this here: it's a snapshot of the markets in the first minute of 2018. It's all green, as you see, and I just wanted to record this moment, immutably, in the blockchain. I'm very curious how the first 10 cryptocurrencies will look like at the end of the year.


Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 12.02.21 AM.png


I'm also very curious how STEEM and SBD will compare, at the end of 2018, with these values,recorded in the first minute of the year.


Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 12.03.27 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-01 at 12.03.36 AM.png


This looks like the beginning of a beautiful journey.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

I bet 2018 there is going to be a lot of changes in the market, it’s ginally starting to recover a little . Happy New Year

Awesome!

I am very optimistic about crypto in 2018, now people are coming in, it means more money for early investors.

Cheers!
Happy New Year!
Happy New All Time Highs!

Happy Everything :)

This is all green, this is a great start for a new year of cryptocurrencies. Good luck to everybody in this year, have a lot of profits and amazimg experiencies!

Good luck my good sir

my favorite steemit
this year steemit year
i hope

It's currently 4:14 p.m. here in Texas on December 31st. Our staff is preparing for the incredibly busy dinner shift we're going to have tonight.

I'm not sure where it would be 2018 yet...... but I agree everything is looking really good for this upcoming year.

Happy new year :)

Happy new year boss. By now, we should be calling you crytoBoss, your updates are topnotch. Thanks for being a part of last year.

Good luck my good sir

i think this is lucky sign

2018 up up & away- glta

I'm very happy now.....greennnnnn ($)($)($)($)($) :)

Yeah! Green money.

Interesting post to look back on in the future - thanks Dragosroua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65