You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Kitties on Steem? How would the Steem blockchain handle 700,000 transactions per day?

in #steem6 years ago

I'm sure steem transactions pretty easy & speedy more than others.

v6tv6i3q6v101.jpg

Sort:  

This image may never seem more relevant.

Is this you @acidyo. Lol... :D

Lol, it's Vitalik Buterin.

I suppose you did not mean the fitvitalik project.

Lol, I am wondering if Vitalik himself would even bother lifting a 10 pounded vinyl dumbbells.

Well, if that is indeed the case then it was a very well crafted masterpiece. I have a dream that EOS will one day save me from poverty. Hopefully within 1 to 2 years. Collecting 1 to 3 EOS every day for a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82