You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perpetual Motion Machines and Crypto-Bootstrapping: How I Commissioned My Own Portrait with Steem Dollars

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

YOU GET IT!!! Oh my fucking god, you get it!

You won't be shocked to know that, using only slightly different language (slightly more philosophical language), Larken and I were just talking about this a few days ago, and the "if-then" implications this tangents into (universal implications).

Know that you are not only NOT alone, but a lot of decent thinkers see what you see and believe it, and this is why anarchists really will "take over the world" by assisting in freeing everyone so they can be left alone--unassaulted by coercive deadly power.

AnarchoSteemTrainFTW

Sort:  

Cheers, and thanks for the great comment.
The idea is so simple and that's why I love it. The reasons for ending the state are self-evident:

I value life, so murdering life is wrong.
I value property, so stealing (ignoring propriety) is wrong.

Can't wait to experience The Mirror when it is finished.

Peace on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46