Why steemit.com will fail

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Steemit was suppose to be a place where you can post without being censored, but you have too many people out there that a trigger happy with flags. I have had many of my post flagged and today steemcleaner flagged my video post I did and said I copied and pasted it from someone else. All they had to do is watch the video I posted and compare it to the one they thought I copied and they would see it is different. Here is the post so you can look at it. https://steemit.com/crossbow/@dragon93/wt-mantis-crossbow-review
It shows both my video and the one he said I copied. With all this flagging going on people will just find somewhere else to go. I know I'm about ready to find somewhere else that isn't censored to go. So to me Steem is destine to fail unless some changes are made.

Sort:  

why steemit.com wont fail:

because there are users like me (and others) who will go back through your posts and upvote for the sake of free speech.

all your posts are visible now.

dont worry the next hardfork nerfs over flaggers and bot nets

ya man i agree some people on this platform are trigger happy flaggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51