You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Notice] Be Our Curators and Coordinators

in #steem5 years ago

Transparency is always great, thus, sharing the process of accepting new candidatures will enforce the feeling of it even more. I consider part of myself as an avid cultural consumer, hence my will to become a curator in this project and hopefully help providing an even larger user base.

I must add that I've invited a few artists to post their work via the nTOPAZ front-end, unfortunately, many of them reported that they were unable to post through it because of some errors. I believe that the platform could use some refining, doing so will greatly help with the user retention.

Thank you once again for the update,

Sort:  

You are right, we recognize this and have been improving nTOPAZ. Thank you for your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71