SteemitPrice.com - Track $STEEM and $SBD (STEEM Dollars) prices, market cap, and volume!

in #steem8 years ago

SteemitPrice.com - Track The Market Stats of $STEEM an $SBD!

Hey everybody,

I made this tool today as a contribution to the community to track the prices of both $STEEM and $SBD (STEEM Dollars). The price for $STEEM and BTC is coming from CoinCap.io, and STEEM Dollars prices are from Poloniex. Somebody asked earlier if I could track the price of Steem Dollars - so here it is!

I hope you all find use of this - SteemitPrice.com!

The green/red is the past 24 hour trend. Please let me know what else you'd like to see to improve this service.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Nice update, I see you have also added Steem Dollar price as well.

One more suggestion, the STEEM and SBD buttons do not currently feel much like buttons when you hover them with the mouse cursor... you should do some hover effect or something to make them "feel clickable".

Great thoughts, will update, thanks

Please let me know if it crashes or there are any bugs.

Hit up SteemBlubber get it going dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50