Ironic

in #steem4 years ago

sketch1550548359928.png

Talking with some friends from Steem I said that I'm not in Steem for the rewards, and I'm not!

Steem is to me a way to share my mobile artwork and have some fun and distraction in my free time.

I really don't care to much about rewards, also because as we know the rewards of a post are not enough even to a coffee.

But let's see where is the irony.

This post took me 5 minutes to do it, rewards right now are $2.43
https://steempeak.com/steem/@doze/steem-puppetize
It have no art, I've picked Justin's image in Twitter, puppet from internet and took 3 minutes do finalize.
2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owXd26zXYjZqAJUBTewkwpoEFuRzL1nF22iUyCz7hkU1NgVNdLad8pFMSHopVarvxDYkMhi9rpj3xE2j3LotDvxmc6JRGWzr.jpeg


This post rewards right now are $0.31, this mobile art took me 3 hours in my mobile phone and it was made with the finger.
https://steempeak.com/hive-174578/@doze/ankrahpurma
8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4Bg9ysSuq4sua46yAeUgxyy3WnRJ2vSgsYa6T5u6arrCehJEF37dwFiu1gci47KXZtH1Vy1pHgXznmonHpWii4gzZPb9CgcAi.jpeg

Ironic no? :)

This is just an example, but I don't want to be an example to anyone, Steem is plenty of talented people that nobody pay attention!

Thanks for following me! :)

Steem On!

Sort:  

I feel the same... and that's why I stopped wasting too much time making long articles.

Not long ago I spent 5h or more doing a travel article, full of information and photos... and I got $0.85 for it. 🙄

Then, the next morning I make a 10 minute post with a single photo of a cat... and I get $6.50? 🤦‍♂️

Yep... Intention is a beautiful thing, practice is doesn't goes with... ;)

Cats to the power! 💪💪🤣

According to the Bible, Is there such a thing as untimely death in the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68