Whatever you spend to this post. I will double it back to you. up to 1,80$steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Whatever you spend to this post. I will double it back to you. Up to 1,80$


Why i do this?

I believe in sharing good things :)
Im often already spending 100% for free.

i can spend/ Vote up to 1,80 it will get lower if many post. So check out the last votes from me so you can see how much im posting at the actual stage.

And if you change your vote later i will change my too so dont try to trick me :D

have a nice day. :)

Sort:  

make sure to vote on a comment so i can vote back.

Im at 1,67$ atm

Hi, you are a good person...
Thanks for commenting on my previous post...
Have noticed that you only upvote your comment, why...

good trick and have a nice day too

why should i trick? i already give money free out look at my older posts

very nice of you. But you should add that people should try to promote good content as well. thanks for sharing. I will follow and upvote

you need to vote on a commetn of me so i can see your vote

ok maybe this was a bad idea and i should just vote for good content ^^

hello

Good idea ;-)

I upvoted your post with 100%!
Where is my upvote? ;-)

That's great. But you just upvote your own comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81