Sort:  

Interesting thoughts, fear is definitely a learned thing. I always think if someone raised quite isolated would they be fearful at all?

Great thoughts, upvoted!

I read the first part of the sentence some hours earlier today and then my attention was drawn back to the reality..and then hours later, after engaging in a walk in the woods nearby.. and I was left wondering what was the second fear.. and then I "randomly find this post, read it and find your comment answering what I was wondering about.. I now read it in full and learned all other fears are learned! A beautiful message that is. Let's unlearn. One fear at a time! 🙏😀🌳

Posted using Partiko Android

There you go syncronicity, the universe using people to answer what you ask, I am now going out to find a tree to hug and unlearn more fears, take care, never lose that laugh x

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the sincronicities :) so fun when it happens! I hope you get to hug some trees :) and may all fears be unlearned! 🙏😀🌳thank you. Many blessings

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55