Dragonz & Whales Create Steem ...

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

bitcoin whales.png

I somehow managed to bump into a pod of whales today and the stories they tell is one of awe ... Now, before I begin, let me say that it is very rare for dragonz and whales to be seen together as there is often a lot of steem being blown about because of the fire / air / water combination ... However ...

These whales were very friendly and inviting and told tales of resurrection, enhancement & magic ... they also gave up secrets that would otherwise remain in the depths of the deepest oceans ...

I may only currently reveal those secrets to other administrators / influencers & to my very closest friends ... you want to be my friend right?

https://www.facebook.com/groups/bitcoindragonz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54