You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Really Needs Is A Dolphin-Booster Program As Evidenced By @fulltimegeek!!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I fully agree, but I see a fundamental rift between developers and the rest. We don't even speak the same language with them.

I recently wrote a post about the unreadable bluepaper in which I describe this problem. For them issues normal users have are so far away, they don't understand that someone could have such problems.

My impression is that there is not even a problem awareness among the developers and witnesses and that will persist and probably kill Steemit while competition does it better. Unless, the back end of Steemit (witnesses, developers) can be professionalized quickly and bridge the gap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58