Otro año mas de vida | Another year of life 23/01/2018

in #steem6 years ago

Today is 23 my favorite number I was born a 23, at 23 I became a father, 23 celebrate my anniversary and 23 the number of #jordan for that and much more I love that number.

TODAY I GIVE AND THANK YOU FOR:
God's love.
For the opportunity to wake up another day, another year more.
For the gifts and talent received.
For the FAITH and the HOPE that remains intact.
For having a beautiful wife some beautiful children and a beautiful family.
For my friendships, because despite knowing lots of people I have very few friends, but friends that I love and value a lot.
For HEALTH AND LIFE.

and For the MUSIC that so much LIFE has given to my JOY;) (it is not the other way around)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY # 34


Hoy es 23 mi numero favorito Nací un 23, a los 23 me hice padre, los 23 celebro mi aniversario y 23 el numero de #jordan por eso y mucho mas amo ese numero.

HOY BRINDO Y DOY GRACIAS POR:
El AMOR de DIOS.
Por la oportunidad de despertar otro día, otro año mas.
Por los dones y el talento recibido.
Por la FÉ y la ESPERANZA que se mantiene intacta.
Por tener una bella Esposa unos bellos hijos y una hermosa Familia.
Por mis amistades, porque a pesar de conocer muchisimas personas tengo muy pocos amig@s, pero amig@s que quiero y valoro muchisimo.
Por la SALUD Y LA VIDA.

y Por la MÚSICA que tanta VIDA le ha dado a mis ALEGRIA ;) (no esta al reves)

Location- Galipan - Caracas - Venezuela

FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS A MI #34

IMG-20171115-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20171115-WA0031.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33