You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest!

in #steem6 years ago

WOW! I love this contest idea Jerry! I have a couple experiences that come to mind. Thing I dont normally share. Ill certainly take some time later today to see if I can actually put this down in words.

Thankyou so much for being such a wonderful person here on Steemit. Hope to meet you in person at Steemfest this year! I couldnt make it to Steemfest 2 due to other commitments. Im running a Talent Contest myself right now on Steemit. I love how contests bring the community together. You do wonderful work here. Much love 🙏🏻

Sort:  

Yes @donnaincancun I hope to see you at the next Steemfest as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98