You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would Albert Power Up? You Need a Long Term Plan, Also

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your comments. I've enjoyed reading and upvoting some of your posts recently also! Regarding the quote, I'm pretty sure that half the stuff Einstein supposedly said is questionable, right up there with Confucius and maybe a litany of misquotes from the Bible also. Everybody wanted the stamp of a genius from Einstein. From what I was able to find online, that quote was indeed questionable enough that I treated it with skepticism in the first paragraph of my article. But one of the quote investigator sites listed an earlier source than the other that I read, so who knows? Yes, I used it, but asked people to keep an open mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43