You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem5 years ago

@DIMIMP PLEASE APPRECIATE OUR EFFORT AND FUND US....WE PLEAD

ME AND MY CREW STILL AWAIT YOUR RESPONSE, I KNOW YOU HAVE US IN MIND<>

@DIMIMP THE KING, am glad to tell you that my HD VIDEO is out TITLED...GBANA (SMOKE)....

ENJOY IT.....IT A BLAST...as me and my 10 member crew awaits motivation from you

Am also happy to inform you that am the FIRST steemian in steemjet community to produce 2 HD video....a NEWBIE like me, i think with this i deserve some steem bath so as to motivate me to do more....@DIMIMP, show it to me that you are #god

This video was done in abuja, and all the instruments and equipment used are of high quality...

The modelling, turner effects, camera effect and lightening crew was great as my 10 crew members consisting of 7females and 3male put in all their effort for the success of this hit video....

@god, ENJOY THE VIDEO AGAIN....CAN YOU SEE MY TEAM MEMBERS ARE GREAT

@dimimp you said and i quote you
Show me what you have done and i will fund you

Please fund me and my team with 3500 steem so that i won't be in debt as their leader

Please @dimimp..am begging you....3500 steem will be okay for me as i have to pay up my producer too

My team members are waiting for your response so that i can encourage them

#dimimp my team member are looking up to you

#DIMIMP THE KING...we love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95