You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Votes - Your Choice - Your Chain - Use it!

in #steem5 years ago

yeah that is a nice comment, mostly I agree with you !
...and yeah I removed a witness vote from one who downvoted a comment payment what is coming to my comment.
This is more than silly what happend here in the last few weeks all the big SP guys playing the old game I´m stronger than you so go out of my way or you will burn your fingers.
A witness has to stand out from that mess and not stand in the middle with some downvote trails he or his projects own.

So I recommend one to choose wisely your witnesses and screen them before ;)

with sunny greetings from the andalusian
Don T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36