You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend @berniesanders. The Fun Guy or reward pool rapist?

in #steem6 years ago

Before saying something here, everybody should know i dont have a kid with @berniesanders or @mmmmkkkk311 or other user here :) for the moment :)) because i believe my future wife will create one account :)

From that day i believe i will have my own cenzure bot :))

Like someone said here, everybody its a pool rapist more or less. You cant point a finger on a specific one just because you have some personal fights with him.

I have read some posts here and i agree @berniesanders its not a lunatic who doesnt have better things to do than focus on downvoting people for no reason. In every post against him, the op did him some shit things here before and after felt the power of Bernie start crying and throw shit "in public" and say how "bad guy" and "abuser" he is.

I made a research in my country community and i found positive things about Bernie, believe it or not, he help some of my internet friends with big problems on steemit without any financial interests or other gains. Also i guarantee nobody from my community have any type of relationship with this guy, nobody have kids with him and this prove me something.

What i dont like at all and i feel this is the real abuse, its when people start using upvote bots to create conflict, to upvote fight posts or to upvote scamming posts with different type of scams, from selling things to convince others with different methods of using their steem power abusively or other "lambos" coins.

Again Bernie did a post about bots beeing abused for different scam methods and i "Salute" him for his "cojones" to keep his integrity and take an action.

When people starving and pray to Gods for few cents posts who can feed themselves for real, like people from Venezuela and other african countries or muslim countries, you guys throwing huge amount of money, steem dollars and power to generate a conflict with no goods for community. Like the big goverments in real life.

I hope one day i will have enough steem power to help people with free bots and free upvotes. That will help everybody more than any conflict.

Until then, i salute you both and please shake hands, borrow the knife of war and smoke the peace pipe.

More than me and most of here, you guys, you have the power to generate real food on real people's table.

Think to that!

For others who read only, remember that: never start a fight with someone who can bury you on the ground or who can buy you :) Watch and learn.

Sort:  

You cant point a finger on a specific one just because you have some personal fights with him

this is not personal fight, in my opinion upvoting bot comment from another bot is a reward pool rape

you should really spend more time researching and go further back to understand whats happened with Steem


here are 2 announcement threads for steem on bitcointalk


https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1410943.0

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1466593.msg14800086#msg14800086

do 2 things here
  • Follow the trail of accounts listed

  • Read through nextgencrypto's comments

thanks

Hi! Friends
I am Jitendra Gautam
If you want to earn huge money from steemit.
If you not able to write a unique catchy content then I have an offer for you I will write 10 posts for you, in return you have to give 1 steam dollar
and write all the posts in 5 hours. If you want to check my posts then @jkgautam and If you want that I will write posts for you then contact me at [email protected]

Introduce myself I'm @berniesanders from steemit i suck dicks for living . I don't mind if it's human or a dog if they throw 3 dollers I'm willing to suck anyone's dick... If you want your dick need to be wet tonight ?? Just sent 3 steem to @berniesanders dont forget to mention in memo "@berniesanders the cock sucker"

thank you.

Your loyal bitch @berniesanders

stop licking @berniesanders ass for a while and open your blind eyes .. he is a clear psychopath .. his ex friends call him modern time jeff dahmer... Lol ..

"When people starving and pray to Gods for few cents posts who can feed themselves for real, like people from Venezuela" ahahahaha thas make me laugh/cry...im from venezuela and the struggle is real XD

Yes Yahoshua is doing a reset restoration family network and Venesuela Tribe of Asher will not be left out of the covenant of His promise and redemption paid to restorate you all as our family of man knows WHERE WE GO ONE YAHLOVE WE GO ALL IN DEED TRUTH AND TREATIES BY ALL LAW! (Common, International, Ecclesiastic Laws of the Universe NOW) Expect to be WON/ONE! 🙏🏽🌺😎💋✌🏿️🌟💜

thank you bro, yah is with us mode ani to you! amen!

Hi! Friends
I am Jitendra Gautam
If you want to earn huge money from steemit.
If you not able to write a unique catchy content then I have an offer for you I will write 10 posts for you, in return you have to give 1 steam dollar
and write all the posts in 5 hours. If you want to check my posts then @jkgautam and If you want that I will write posts for you then contact me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95