You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is how I use Instagram to get Free Web Traffic for Steem & my own steem blog. Post proof that steem pays real cash money & explain how steem works in posts every day & take this huge potential niche!

in #steem6 years ago

I want to start promoting Steem and my own Steemit page on my Instagram. The only thing that’s stopping me from making the first initial post is not knowing how I should be explaining how everything works well enough in one post. I expect to have many posts over time explaining different ways of using steemit but I feel like the first post is most important. It’s a personal IG page with about 1500+ people that actually know me so I’m not trying to let the post come of as some type of scam or even like an ad where I’m trying to make money off of people or anything like that.
If anyone has examples of how they started promoting Steemit themselves, please let me know.
I’ve been following your IG for a while now and taking notes @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66