When a Link Breaks

in #steem7 years ago

Several weeks ago I experienced my first attempt to transition from Steem to my bank account. I was successful. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

The process was cumbersome requiring several steps or links from one place to the next.

Last night I attempted to repeat these steps. I had trouble with one of the links. My trouble was with the blocktrades process. This converts Steem to Litecoin. There is a faulty link in my chain.

I am a rookie in the liquidation game, so I must eventually retry. This was my first swing and a miss. I have more swings available to me.

Fortunately, there was no value lost in my attempt. The systems seem honest so a mistake is not fatal.

I need time to regain my focus, so I will step back into the batters box in a few days.

Here is today's beauty.

whitebud.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43