Why I Am Grateful To Be Apart Of This Amazing Community!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow Steemers,

Today I am feeling incredibly thankful and grateful. I logged into my Steemit account to see $254 pending from just a comment! Who would of thought that in a thousand years that people could make money off working a simple comment, or a blog post. Shoot, I don't think I thought that was possible in the last 2, or 3 decades. That money that is still pending could easily help me out in more ways that I can count, and for that I am thankful to be apart of a movement that pays out its content creators.

Some of my upcoming goals in this community is to accumulate as much Steem Power, so I may be a more influential person in this community. I feel like we are building something very special here, and it is all thanks to every single one of us. Let's continue to be a great example for the future of social media technology!

Sort:  

Congratulations @doctor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59