Vote For Steem - Last 24 Hours

in #steem6 years ago

I believe that the Steem value will increase very much, this is a great moment for all of us.

There will be huge benefits of joining Netcoins:

Getting Steem sold in 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents

Press releases and media exposure on financial sites and crypto sites (Nasdaq, Globenewswire, Coinmarketcap, Coincodex

Global OTC desk availability

This is the link to vote http://contest.gonetcoins.com

It only takes 30 seconds! So if you are a true Steemian please help out and
vote. You can revote every 24 hours! so keep at it, because there are only 3 days left!

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Voted for the 3rd time, last 24 hours and we are still in the 2nd place only for few votes of difference.

Back in first place!

This is our place

Fingers crossed!

Make one funny post for voting.

I would but I have done my daily post, I rarely post twice. I think everyone knows by now. I will resteem one!

OK, this is excellent support for all.

Such a great news!

good idea
I voted 3 times in total. I voted today.

image

In addition to the 24 hour voting rule, You can vote as many times as you have Email Addresses

One vote per email

Excellent make post about it, Steem have small number of votes

you have got 72000sp,then why don't you vote people who comment on your post.Do you know this kinds of activity is making harm to steemit.

I vote for those who vote or resteem my post, that means they respect me.

Voted
Screenshot_2018-10-19-21-15-16-21.png
Hope steem will win

3rd time vote done..

already vote and retest this post to me it seems very important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55