Vote For Steem - Last 15 Hours

in #steem6 years ago

I believe that the Steem value will increase very much, this is a great moment for all of us. We are now in second place and that means we should be more responsible if we want success and first place.

There will be huge benefits of joining Netcoins:

Getting Steem sold in 171,000 retail locations in over 53 countries across 6 continents

Press releases and media exposure on financial sites and crypto sites (Nasdaq, Globenewswire, Coinmarketcap, Coincodex )

Global OTC desk availability

This is the link to vote http://contest.gonetcoins.com

It only takes 30 seconds! So if you are a true Steemian please help out and
vote. You can revote every 15 hours! so keep at it, because there are only 15 Hours left!

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Come on Steemians. Last 15 hours....

Screenshot_3.png

done

@dobartim sir, here is very my fist vote

and this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and i m going to vote my 4th one soon ! haha!

I love steem and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have voted! Just waiting for it to recharge so I can vote one last time....
Go Steem!

ma1nevote.png

I did it 💚💚💚 steem

IMG_20181020_224614.jpg

and

IMG_20181020_224551.jpg

for two emails

Will be doing my last and final vote after few minutes

witness.jpg

vote.gif

My 5th vote for steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61