You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trending Page is The Beauty of Lobbying

in #steem5 years ago

In my opinion, I always like to take the right steps, first, we need a good education. You have a lot of fans, it needs to be made on a discord education channel about 1. Steem blockchain and the rules of good and proper behaviour (how to vote, how Steem Power works, downvote, upvote, etc.), 2. To create categories of art (poetry, music, prose, painting, photography, etc.) - This should be led by people involved in these activities, educating others as a system of courses, 3. To create a category about digital currencies, stock exchanges, professionals should give advice in this area, 4. To create a category about business, about blogging about writing good posts, one real school. When quality posts come up, when people are taught to comment on the right posts, to support a value system, then we can also explain the penalty system to them. I used to work through my discord education channel, I really have a lot of private business right now, but I hope I can help organize anyone who wants to build a strong Steem Business School.

My rule is that there is no problematic person, there is only a person who has a problem, who does not understand or does not have enough awareness. Positive energy and the emotion of honesty brings people together, this is where we all need to grow together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71