My first Pay out from steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

My brother told me about this steemit and blogging which you will be able to earn true money. It's been a rough days sometimes because I have experience post a blog but no one did upvoted it or in other words i don't gain money from it.

IMG_20170921_090257.jpg

I have a small numbers of followers I don't how to deal with it until I watch youtube video from jerry banfield he really explain some points that is very important in steemit. I do respect this guy so much, he is so blessed to earn those earnings from blogging, YouTube and others.

Screenshot_20170921-063348.png

images (71).jpg

I told my brother that I have learned a lot from that guy then I followed his tips and do all those necessary things on steemit. After that I earned 17 Steem Dollar upvote. I was so happy to have that. Thanks to the guys who upvoted me. Slowly by slowly my reputation got raise up it was so positive for me.

Until, I earned smaller and bigger sometimes, the good thing is my reputation got high, my steem power, my voting percentage and my followers increasing day by day. Then, I was excited to cash out my money because I was to try if it's true. Suddenly, I got the chance to cash out it thru coins.ph . I was so happy when I received it. Thanks to my brother. Guys, steemit has the capacity to earn true money. I'm one of the living proof. .

My blog is precise and short but you'll learned from this.

DQmUS1mFjnYE6q5hy7i5dFqKCfjm6sS9YJKWeEpX1ykAqWj.jpg

Therefore, I conclude as a blogger we should do our best in writting a blog and giving some relevant facts it will develop more people to do the blogging.

Thank for visiting my personal blOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

DQmd8tfmh689qypfC9fwgWgrVdoZBEETrBLnUzbD6twGnJF.jpg

DQmUbU6rtLLL8MAzNJ1JZEw5fLB1QU8o5qaVP3jAQg7jJAd_1680x8400.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this personal blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my personal blog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Hope you'll like this post. Please upvote and don't forget to follow me. thanks. highly appreciated.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I vote :)
See my blog, there is a delicious coffee =)

yes i will thanks for upvoting I do appreciate it. . please come follow me also.

keep on upvoting guys

I am so excited to cash out my SBD too. Sometimes, you can't get money the hard way. You only express your thoughts and ideas here with fun and yet youre earning. I'm starting to love steemit and blogging. Go on! Write on!

Yes. Definitely right!. thanks for your warm and nice comment.. continue upvoting my post. don't forget to follow me. .

Thanks for upvoting friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68