You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Steem Depressed (and not for the reasons you think)!

in #steem6 years ago

I enjoyed reading this post. Thanks for being open. I feel and have felt similar feeling in Steemit. I’m working on a few projects right now. I hope they keep growing.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank for your kinds words. Your projects have not gone unnoticed by me. I really appreciate how you try to improve community engagement with @dosdudes.

One thing I have noticed is that when we start projects for others, sometimes we stop looking for help from people who have more experience than us. Well, I guess I can't speak for you, but I feel that way.

Keep pressing forward. Keep reaching up and reaching out. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46