My account is worth trilions

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit

Checked my wallet today and account value is in the trillions. Nice surprise in this besr market of crypto

Screenshot_20181123-174533_Chrome.jpg

It looks like i am a trillionaire now. Lol

The market is down again, so i am accumulating BTC as it seems too risky to buy any othrmer coins. Although it is tempting to do so

Sort:  

Yes my friend, for a minute it felt good to be super rich......

thank you edkarnie, yes it felt good for a moment, but that number would be only possible in hyperinflation scenario

Yep everyone going over billionaire lol.
I checked my account also yesterday night. Looks like your account.

thank you madushanka, mine was trilionaire, lol

@djohan,
I assure you one day your account might worthy Trillions! I wish I could be a Billionaire at that time too!

Cheers~

thank you theguruasia, that would be nice, but it could be hyperinflation and 1 billion is worth a kilo of rice, lol

Nooo! my fortune is gone lol

thank you bitcoinman, yes it only lasted few days, we blew it all away, lol

That was so funny when I saw mine as well. Check out my post on prices and exchanges. Make sure your crypto is safe.

thank you floridanow, has been off for few days as the prices are looking bad

Congratulations! My billionaire friend!!
Now you can buy me one of those great lunches you showed on your posts!!
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you kaminchan, sorry i am trillionaire, lol

Oh! wonderful account. update steem value . thanks for the information

thank you goldcoin

Wow, this is like a dream
Very amazing.
Hopefully it becomes real

thank you amuchtar, yes it was nice but only lasted few days

Yes the blood bath in the market is swallowing the small coins. BTC is a nice way to do investment. Lets hope one day the investment will be in trillion. Thanks for sharing

thank you kamchore, yes better buy only bitcoin or at least the ones in the top 100, smaller ones may not survive

The same issue in every account hehehe i would like spend at least the 10% of that money. Regards

thank you dim753, the only way it would happen is when there is hyperinflation, but 1 billion would buy you a glass of milk, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83