My thoughts on Steem's price in a GIF

in #steem6 years ago

All i can say and i'm very confident the rise will continue.
Steem is just such a fair approach and giving knowledge a value, which can be effective in very positive ways.
I like the thought of being able to help within the reach of a click, so i will upvote every comment on here :)

Cheers
@djbk

Sort:  

I see also a huge chance for a fair distribution of money.
Lets see what the time is bringing!

I agree. I see no reason for the platform/price to stop growing anytime soon - I mean think of reddits growth between 2012-and now! Whew.

Random question - is the gif OC?

i see also a huge potential growth in steem... for me the whole steem project is so well thought out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99