You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Breakthrough: STEEM About To Be Accepted Everywhere: STEEM Payment System (On The Bitshares Blockchain)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

ok....low steem energy today, thank you for the uplift @taskmaster4450, i need the encouragement, the top 3 biggest reluctance I get when introducing crypto and Steem to friends and strangers that don't mind getting hassled by @dj123:

  1. How do I get my money out or spend my money?
  2. Is this just a fad that will surely crash and dissapper cause all the establishment will stop all this silly crypto madness right?
  3. What if I don't have money and time to put in? But hey let's go have $5 coffee and $10 lunch today and chat for 1 hour, and I'll tell you all about my $3000 vacation I'm going to take next week so you can facebroke like my pictures ok? See life is just to expensive to do crypto < me shaking my head thinking he/she can get her her $3015 vacation, lunch, and coffee for free if she/he posted on Steemit >



If You Don't Agree With Me, Please Throw In An Upvote Anyways And Put a Smile In My Day Ok :P

source: memecdn

Sort:  

People say to the moon a lot around here. Me? I just want a Tesla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14