You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @roelandp what did you do with the $3683 you made last week?

in #steem6 years ago

Hey JP, sounds great! Yeah, totally undersand, I'm so behind with things IRL and also helping out with the growing community in @comedyopenmic.

Give your entry a go, let me know when you do post, a funny humor travel piece or equivalent from you would be an awesome, crazy mad idea! Will be anticipating your submission, drop me a message here or anywhere, looking forward to checking it out and showing some upvote love!

Sort:  

Cool, thanks! I have some funny travel stories to share, but I might start off with a photo tutorial with a plot twist ;) I will let you know once it's published!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48