You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why "Communities" Will Be A Gold Mine For Steemians: Bringing Whales And Minnows Together: Look At Reddit

in #steem7 years ago

@taskmaster4450 Surprisingly, I never got into reddit, but the 'communities' feature seems like a good way to get your content in front of a specific audience. My posts aren't getting much traction, but it makes sense. I'm blogging about a very niche subject in a platform that is relatively new with a global audience.

I just posted about the pullback in STEEM and consider this a pretty good opportunity to buy. I know you're in STEEM and BTS, curious to see if you're more excited about one over the other and your portfolio split.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44