You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM And Steemians Are Trailblazers: Keep A Long-Term Perspective

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

A couple months ago, I decided not to install Facebook on my new phone as a friend a convinced me that the app slows down my phone. I had my own motives to quit because I felt like I was wasting a lot time browsing Facebook, absorbing fake news headlines and bombarded with tons of remarketing ads. Turns out it was one of the best decisions I have made and suddenly freed up a lot of time leading me here. After learning more about steemit, the more enthused I became and ever since have been spreading the word to friends and family! Let's keep on growing, to the moon!

Sort:  

I think it was one of the best decisions you ever made @dirkboy41.

There will be millions more following you in my estimation. This place is going to get packed very quickly.

Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38