You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acti: Are You Taking Advantage Of The Opportunity? This Could Be Huge For STEEM!!!

in #steem6 years ago

OMG thank you for bringing this app to me, I don´t know where I have been, but I was not aware of the existence of this app. And as some might already know, I'm fanatic of physical activity, it doesn't matter the sport, what matters is to keep moving.

I'm definitely going to be using this app from now on. An App that focus on one of the biggest tendencies of our society, fitness. Problems with overweight are making people more sensitive and projects like this will eventually succeed.

Sort:  

glad to hear, we're looking forward to seeing your first activity post using @actifit :)

It will take at least 2 weeks until I can use the app registrying decent stats, because for now I´m very busy with a lot of tournaments to play (volleyball).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53