You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Steem Depressed (and not for the reasons you think)!

in #steem6 years ago

"I don't see disaster. I see opportunity" - This is the vision that the majority of people don´t have and that's why FUD spreads so fast and stayed for so long. I share your vision, I haven´t bought much, because I don´t have the possibility to do that, but this prices are a dream of everybody (like me) who joined when the price was well above $1.

I feel your "pain", I´m also little bit steem depressed, but it as nothing to do with the prices. I haven´t found still what's causing this...

Sort:  

@diogosantos, I really believe that Steem prices will increase again. Steem is a very new project that has accomplished a lot, but there is still a lot of room to grow. I look forward to seeing how the next hardfork turns out.

Keep looking for what is making you down. Sometimes you just need to talk to someone about it. I found that after I wrote this post, I was able to clearly​ understand what I was feeling. And a lot of people came and encouraged me as well.

Exactly, let's see how much will the hardfork help the price.

Your post definitely made me think on a wider scheme of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46