I´M BACK !!!

in #steem4 years ago

After some long months away ... I finally found a way to free some time to start posting and being active here again!

image.png

I´ve noticed that a lot has changed and I'm completely lost in the middle of so many developments and updates everywhere.

I did a quick look around to see what changed and to find out if some of the people I interacted the most were still here and I saw some good news, they are still here!! Alive and Well :D

Birthday

I don´t know if my comeback has anything to do with the fact that within 2 days its my birthday, but I'm happy, for whatever the reason was, to be back!

Thoughts and Suggestions

If this is not asking too much from you guys. I would love to know what you guys think I should start doing now that I´m back.

  • What are the best Projects in the moment (or in development)?

  • What is HIVE and who are the creators?

  • What changed in term of curation?

  • Thoughts on the bull run that´s about to start...

Thanks for your time!

If you appreciate the work I´m doing:
Upvote, Follow, RE-STEEM.gif

Sort:  

Welcome back after such a long break @diogosantos

How come you quit for such a long time? You will have some solid catching up ahead of you :)

ps. are your birthday today? TADAM! :) How old are you now? :)

Yours, Piotr

I´m finishing my Master Degree in Management and had to commit more time to it.
Now it´s time to catch up. Hopefully the community will help and projects like yours.

I´m 23 now... :D

Greeting, Diogo

Hi @diogosantos

Did you finish your Master Degree? or still doing it?

Consider joining our Project.hope community: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254

our discord sever: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

I would love to have you on board, since we know each other for very long time already.

Cheers, Piotr

I´m still doing it, final phase and very soon will be over, that´s why I think now I have the time to commit.

To join the community what else can I do? I already subscribed (whatever that means here on Steemit - still need to figure out what is this change)

What else can you do? Join our discord :))

Yep, I´ll!
I´m just having problems recovering my account. I switched PCs and now it almost forced me to create a new account. I´m recovering the other one and getting right into your discord! :D

Still waiting for you @diogosantos :)

cheers, Piotr

Still haven't got it... I might just roll with a new one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94