You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 2 - Introducing the CEO Jetpack and sidekick mini-pack

in #steem6 years ago

Hello sir @dimimp, here is my entry for the new steemjet logo contest:

Plain Background:
steemjet new logo1.png
Black Background
Steemjet Logo.jpg

Here is the minimized logo in a business card
bizcardsteemjet3.png

I hope you love it sir.
Thanks.

Sort:  

I am terribly sorry dimix3, but this design has a flaw that renders it completely unusable

You are on SF5 because your masterpiece now requires that we hold an additional competition:

This incredible event requires us to expand the contest to include a more detailed version of the logo since we are already funding a more reduced version of the logo.

Thank you sincerely for your inspired and effective efforts

Thanks so much my amazing boss @dimimp..I noticed you said I am in SF5... Thank you sir for the promotion... I would correct the flaw..

Master @dimimp, take a look at my derived logo design
PicsArt_06-19-04.29.41.png
And also a business card sample
bizcardsteemjet Nalu.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47