STEEMIT : Why I bought my first STEEM and participate to the network ?

in #steem8 years ago

Source image:
http://blogchaincafe.com/la-blockchain-steem-12

It is true that my first investment is quite limited: 0.03 BTC transformed into just over 171 STEEM.

Also, I started to use the network by publishing articles, "upvoting" Steems, "re-steem" other articles, replying to articles, ...

Very recently, I discovered STEEMIT and I am very enthusiastic about the concept. A lot of enthusiasm also for the blockchain in general.

The cooperative image of this blockchain based social network, which pays authors in an equitable way, is for me a very favorable element.

Every day, every hour, every minute, I discover new possibilities, new potentialities. It's just extraordinary.

Extraordinary to live the future, to write it, to create it, to promote it.

Any improvement points will tell me some? Of course ! It would be boring if everything was perfect!

With respect and constructive dialogue, all of us can make STEEMIT a success.

And if the key to success wasn’t the exponential growth of the network, but its quality? STEEMIT is worth the interest and development.

Togeteher, let’s make STEEMIT a success !
I am part of the adventure !

Source image:
https://www.weusecoins.com/what-is-steem/

Sort:  

Hey you was add to the @positive-trail
You will resive very soon some steem from us !
Fore more motivation and positivity follow us !
Happy steeming !

Thank you very much for your mail and your support. I will definitively follow you. Happy steeming too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55