You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT promote BitConnect on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for warning us. I was looking the concept but now that I know it's a scam (I trust you on this one), I'm not gonna look more :) Thank you again. Have a nice day !

Sort:  

bitconnect is not a scam, but pfunk thinks it's a scam, and on steemit what pfunk says, that's the law

This is totally wrong...This is like taking freedom of speech out from this platform.. depressing..unless proven nobody has the right to restrict particular content., if pfunk thinks it is ponzi then he can comment with his views on that particular post instead of blocking or downvoting.

steemit needs steemit police, without them the platform would be a total mess, I can compromise freedom for a better user experience

hmmm interesting.

OK, I'll take a look and make my own opinion, then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68