You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I didn't promise to hire you, but you are definitely good enough to make the team! I had actuaally already put you on the list to get paid becasue I saw this already. Now that I am forced to use my replies tab exclusively for all communications, I see all replies, especially the repeat posts!

Sort:  

Boss @dimimp check this out...


Song titled : True lover 💏
composed by: K'NERO @iykeconero
Video edited by : K'NERO @iykeconero

I wanted to shoot and direct a video with my real face on the song but I don't money to pay for the locations and also to the girl that will be acting as the female lover in the video.
So I made a cartoon video for it.... I hope you like it boss

Hello Sir boss @dimimp been a while, Trust you doing great Sir.

Just wanna say hello to you sir as it has been while you update your blog. @hayomide care Sir. Stay Awesome

And using this opportunity to appreciate your support and motivations for all Nigerians, As we continue to celebrate Nigeria Independence, Thanks for your love to us.

Thank you sir.

Untitled-1.jpg

new2.jpg

new.jpg

MyLogoArt20181016080320.png

Hello demmip Check This out

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetbeaut/steemjetbeaty-pagenant-contest

I'm starting steemjet miss world beaty pageants contest soon if you will allow me go on with it sir I need some liquid steem for the contes I will be so happy if you can help me with it.

UPDATES ON THE STEEMJET FANPAGE

@dimimp! We are pleased to inform you that the fanpage is launching soon. Please endeavour to check out the update we just made.

You can check it out here..
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetfanpage/steemjet-fanpage-is-launching-soon

A glimpse of what to expect.


two.PNG
four.PNG
five.PNG

We still need more funds to finish this project. It should have been completed but the funds delayed me. You can check out the post I dropped up there for more details.

More so, I just invited @einstei1 to work with me.

Wow. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw you were recruiting and rewarding dancers.
I was so happy that I told my whole crew and we are so happy to propose to be a part of the Spaceforce.
So we came up with a great idea of creating one account for our dance crew which it would be used to showcase our talents provide the neccesary dance videos you request for. The crew consists of over 15 dancers including young kids images and videos of the crew can be found below.
We would love to be on the Spaceforce.
Here is three of our dance videos




Hope you love it.
Here are images of my crew hope you would see it befiting to give us young talents a space on your space force let us party together.

YASS BOSS AM BRINGING THE WHOLE FORCE CHECK BELOW FOR MY THE CREW PHOTOS ABOUT TO BUMP ON THE SPACEFORCE

image


image


image

We are still trying to achieve our dreams of being one of the best dance crews in the world and I see you as the helping hand thanks alot on steemjet we could achieve our dreams/goals.

so boss @dimimp am proposing for you to grant me a space on your spaceforce let's party together and achieve greater heights together thanks.

bc7a0a05-0fe1-46e8-9116-0eadc10487f9.gif

the Community is back to dance

enjoy it

@dimimp i made this SWAGS DANCE FOR YOU...
it is hit and banger..... i will be glad you promote me as I will be dropping more videos.... as a female and a street dancer I can work perfectly with the stemjetdancers

Hello sir @dimimp it's your newest talent @vibezzz and I am here to steal the show. It's great to see steemjet hiring dancers and dancing is my life. Below are clips of me dancing and i hope you find them worthy and fit me in the team.

Sir @dimimp , I have been doing dance practices tirelessly so i can get on the Space force. I have always wanted to be a part of your community right from when i heard about it from @citimillz .

Please i will like you to hire me sir, It is my dream to dance alongside the steemjetdancers and also represent steemjet globally.

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem.

Cool man! I think boss @dimimp needs to see this.

20181118_154745-01.jpeg

Crypto Hot Carrency

#Steemjet

Steem price is now so low. So in this hot situation of crypto carrency I edit a photo for steemjet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50