Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Dimimp sir from dance department we are very happy to announce to you that steemjet dance crew was ft in a music video.... We can't wait to do our very own project with Philip our very own HD music video

PicsArt_09-25-04.27.35.jpgPicsArt_09-30-10.17.51.jpg like I said everything is in place just the fund keeping us... If u can send the steem asap... We will kick it off
My location and kilatunzii is too far.
The cost to pay transport and hotel for my dance crew will be too much Instead I can accommodate the artist and pay videographers around us to get the job done
And Philip has accepted to work with me

• For dance crew I'll need 2000 steem for 10 dancers

• Video crew, i will pay them 2000 steem

• Costume 1000steem

• Locations to shoot the video 1000steem

• Accommodation for the artist 500steem

• Refreshment for the crew and everyone 200 steem

• Total steem…. 6700 steem

PRICE OF STEEM IS LOW
Screenshot_20180916-204953.png

@dimimp sir one of steemjet dance crew video just went viral with 53,868 views


Screenshot_20181011-172525.png
Sir I what to remind you about the dance competition we are waiting for the steem
You are said PicsArt_09-21-08.02.08.jpgIMG_20181003_151816_103.JPG
We need steem for The registration of the dance competition ...3000steem

Good day boss @dimimp... Sir you asked me to get you movie script and that I have gone the extra mile to get you but all you have been doing is UPVOTING my post on a steady, you didn't bother to drop any comment if you gonna finance the project or not. Sir please I plead for your immediate response and I which to inform you that you have already postpone 3 of my projects now keeping me stranded .... CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO VIEW THE SCRIPT IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IT BEFORE
https://drive.google.com/file/d/16h6FimsodASy9ZO7ZQgi2pMXAHBdSkf5/view?usp=drivesdk

THE BUDGET FOR THE SCRIPT IS STILL 5000STEEM.

THANK YOU

A Musical Video For @Adamzi Track Memory.

We still have alot of pending music videos to produce pending on you. Now that the steemfest payment is complete, hopefully you can prioritize video production now.

Emmycapable's video- 2800steem

Druids sf1 promotion-1000 steem

Please cash me out and pay total promotion bonus of 1100 Steem.

Steemjet-videos contest- 5000 steem

Adamzi Music Videos-3000 steem

Total budget- 11,900 Steem

@dimimp, I need just a little kick start for my next audio~visual project, if you could support pls!

I still feel comfortable as SF6 member.
Best wishes to all the #SteemJet crew, visiting #SteemFest!

REQUEST FOR SIN2 FUNDING.

Hello boss, please I am hoping that you will pay me in the next power for the "steemjet records" logo contest prize....

I sincerely want to attend the SIN2 and i don't have any funds for it sir. I missed the cut for steemfest and I really don't want to miss SIN2... I want to learn more about cryptocurrency and blockchain.

Please consider my request.. Thank you!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00