Sort:  
Loading...


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

@dimimp if I can do all this and you sent only 42 steem to me... Am damn discouraged and totally not happy

@dimimp with all have done.. You didn't promote me..
@dimimp i told you am @damn sick, presently in hospital.... You didn't respond to me

I have to pay my hospital bills, am broke.. No money with me......am not encourage with your response at all,

Really disappointed 😞

Hello @dimimp you promoted me to SF1 and promised to send me a thousand steem. I'm still waiting patiently for it.
Screenshot_20180818-130056.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29