You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

sorry, it appears I still owe you 364 upvotes, I just hit you with 30 so I still owe you 334 in upvotes.

I will try to pay you the liquid payout option as soon as I do the next batch of promotions!

Sort:  

wow. I am very happy to hear. add forward steemjet.

Hello sir.@dimimp
This is my job on installing wi-fi.

Now in the village I can already enjoy the wi-fi network thanks to your help.
I am the only member of STEEMJET originating from Indonesia.

I have ideas and intentions to expand the reach of the STEEMJET community. I will establish a community branch of STEEMJET for the territory of Indonesia.
So the people in my country are easier to join in the community and it will be easy to promote STEEM globally.
I need your help.
I need about 500Steem to buy a computer device to make it easier to work.
And I need an additional 2000-3000SP delegate for my account.
When I get additional SP. I plan to hold a contest to find talented people on my blog.
The talented people will get a free upvote and SBD Free from me.
I see a lot of talented people but no one appreciates their efforts.

I do wi-fi installation to make it easier for people in my village to access internet. I think that's a good idea. Steemit in my country is not popular yet. people are not too familiar with steemit. I think this is a wonderful opportunity to introduce steemit to them. recruit people who have a lot of money to invest in steemit. This is not easy. but i have an idea. we must introduce steemit to students and scholars. so steemit will become popular. by itself people will find out what is steemit. when people are already interested in steemit. automatically it has become our opportunity to recruit people who have a lot of money to invest in steemit. I think that's the right way to help grow budding accounts.

Please help sir. To be able to make it happen.
@longming dept security SF4

I just sent you 500 liquid steem, good luck on your project!

yes thank you very much sir @dimimp.oh yes someone I introduce about Steemjet. Ask me. if you have entered it in the SF7 list. but you have not given SP delegates to him.
the name of the account is @machroezar.
he uses the gold logo.
IMG_20180610_050154.JPG
he is an expert in computer networks. I would be happy if @machroezar was made a steemjet member. he will help work in the security team.

Really comments and post

The logo is very nice and interesting
if I may know about what this logo? can be explained the meaning

with this, steemjet will be well known in your country soon
#steemjetHR
#sf7

yes I do wi-fi installation to make it easier for people in my village to access internet. I think that's a good idea. Steemit in my country is not popular yet. people are not too familiar with steemit. I think this is a wonderful opportunity to introduce steemit to them. recruit people who have a lot of money to invest in steemit. This is not easy. but i have an idea. we must introduce steemit to students and scholars. so steemit will become popular. by itself people will find out what is steemit. when people are already interested in steemit. automatically it has become our opportunity to recruit people who have a lot of money to invest in steemit. I think that's the right way to help grow budding accounts.

From the look of the picture,I can see a mikrotic outdoor radio wch I am sure it doesn't travel a very long distance in terms of signal strength compare to ubiquiti vendor, so now how do you intend to meet up a wide range a people staying a longer distance from the termination point,in terms of their browsing signal quality???
Good job though
Weldon man
Long live steemjet

Yes, it is true. this can only be for a distance of 100 meters.
people gathered around the Wi-fi tower. I have no more money to buy additional devices that can reach 1-2 Km. because I live in a remote village. to add the rooter device must be accompanied by a tower mast 20 meters to get the signal

Okay Weldon dear, sir @dimimp will look into it very soon I hope so

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

Wow this is amazing,the internet installation will really go a long way in helping people around the zone, just take it easy with the request I know boss @dimimp will look into it depending on the urgency of the need..and congratulations for making efficient use of what you where given.long live steemjet

yes I do wi-fi installation to make it easier for people in my village to access internet. I think that's a good idea. Steemit in my country is not popular yet. people are not too familiar with steemit. I think this is a wonderful opportunity to introduce steemit to them. recruit people who have a lot of money to invest in steemit. This is not easy. but i have an idea. we must introduce steemit to students and scholars. so steemit will become popular. by itself people will find out what is steemit. when people are already interested in steemit. automatically it has become our opportunity to recruit people who have a lot of money to invest in steemit. I think that's the right way to help grow budding accounts.

free internet access in his country will win mire members for steemjet.

Long live steemjet.

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

I thought I saw this same lyrics by someone else..??I can't even see the video u're talking about

Hello Boss @dimimp
Welcome back
We hope you are doing great....

dimimp will return when the voting has recovered

I alwyas wait for him Sir, @Dimimp

We all are waiting just for him brother.

the boss @dimimp is always doing great, just busy with something for now. he will surely join us fully.
#steemjetHR

He will do it soon we are hoping.

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

Yeah..

Thank you and most welcome sir..

Thanks

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

Wow... Nice initiatives

Yes, it is true. hopefully absolute fast

it will be nice if is done fast

Great work.

Thanks you my friends

Nice to meet you friend. You are always welcome

yes. welcome to the steemjet community

Thanks for the welcome.

Most welcome

Yeah great work

@dimimp sir it's your boy the STEEMJET QUARTERLY click on the link for more design's

PicsArt_05-16-08.44.22.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samuel9135/steemjet-quarterly-click-on-the-image-for-more-design-s

samuel9135

Wow very nice samuel9135 post

this is a nice concept for STEEM high

Thanks you very much
Steemjet all d way

Good luck..

Thanks

Thank you..

Ya welcome

Waow! It's amazing great job.

wow @dimimp this amazing . am glad for steemjet so far . you truly a heroe @dimimp.

Seriously he is
He made me who I am today

Thanks for you and most welcome my dear friend.. upvote done..

Thanks you very much mate

PicsArt_06-06-05.42.29.png
Steemjet will always be victorious
Thanks to @dimimp all the way

i say long live steemjet

I look forward working with you soon

Yes, true. @dimimp a very generous person

Most welcome to you all

Thanks @dimimp

Best of luck every body..

Great job keep it up.

Well done..

Thank you so much

We have opened a new project of steemjet to fulfill our good target.If you help and support us we can go so far.
received_1043517575799569.jpeg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mcshakil/steemjet-lover-club-in-indonesia
Steemjet Always King

mcshakil

Thanks you sir please add SF7 Grupe

Most welcome to sir..

congratulations!
Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

this project will make steemjet win more members in Indonesia.

Yeah sir

Nice one@mcshakil
Graphic guru

Thanks to @dimimp

Thanks you

You are really so great man@dimimp..

Beautifull design.

Thanks you very much sir

I know, it is not easy to promote ANYTHING, let alone, a "hard to describe" cryptocurrency!

Nice contributions
Kudos @emilykhemeko

Our boss @dimimp we surely appreciate thise

Yeah... Am sure

Yeah boss..

Good job keep it up brother.

This is the GREATEST community on steemit! The boss @dimimp is really doing the best for the global steem adoption goal.

I am also in interested in joining the Space Force too. I want to contribute to the community. So, @dimimp please include me in the list of the next delegates.

I also will like you to help me with some liquid steem to help me buy some gadgets like a laptop and to pay for some courses I intended doing. I want to build my self to be useful to the community.

I am also reading through the Olivia and the superstar book now. It's wonderful!

Thank you @dimimp and a good wishes to everyone!

@supremeneo keep up the good work for the community, am sure with time the boss will soon get to appreciate your work.

Kudos to our ever handwork boss@dimimp

Good luck boss.

Sir@dimimp thank you very much.

wish to appreciate our boss @dimimp for working hard for the development of this noble community @steemjet
Kudos goes to our leaders @steemet community
Kudos to @mbj @deandaniel @ninoh22 @gentlebot @steemjet
I salute ur humbleness too
I also appreciate everyone in steemjet community who wants the progress of this community
Kudos

Longlife @dimimp
Longlife @ our leader
Longlife everyone
Longlife @steem jet community

All hail our boss@dimimp

I am also with you @ninoh22
We all will together move steemjet forward.

Thank you so much..

love your style, can't wait to start working with you

Good job brother @peepey

We are proud to be steemjetian.

Most welcome

I will be happy, if I can get the liquid STEEM sir @dimimp

He will give you soon!.. you guys check out this link though https://steemit.com/steemjet/@peepey/song-for-steemjet-by-peepey

you need to get into steemjet studios and start laying tracks!

He could speak to me or @kristen antai

I am so happy right now@dimmp sir..

He will pay you in liquid STEEM as soon as he get your request.

Nice one

@omowumi friend hopefully he will give you soon best wishes for you.
LONG LIVE STEEMJET

Thank you the pilot
I will like to know the boss @dimimp view about it sir.

I respect your decision as the pilot of steemjet.

Everytime I wait for your interesting posts.Your talking style and expression is first class.wait for your next post..I just want to say Salute boss you're great..take care yourself..Sir @dimimp

#We Love Sir @dimimp. and respect you sir. you are great boss
djqqnc4rdp.jpg

cool graphics for steemjet.
Put more effort.

Job well-done @lanamo

thanks you brother.

Looking perfect good job @lanamo

Thank s..

Hello @ dimimp our boss I made so many designs for steemjet hope you have seen it. Sir I am waiting for your reply from 3 weeks, I requested you before that I want to work with you and want to be employee in your company. I REQUEST YOU AGAIN SIR, PLEASE GET ME IN THE NEXT BATCH.

@yameen the boss @dimimp is busy for now, am sure he will get your request as soon as possible

Thank you so much friend

Nice one @yameen

Our boss@dimimp we surely do dat for u and me too as well

Thanks a lot feiend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56