Sort:  

Please @dimimp.. I want to be a member of the steemjet spaceforce..

I have been following up on the designs and creating pure artistry with my designs..

Hopefully I'll be considered..

I want to work side by side with the great artistic prodigy likes of @mbj and @ubongj .

I hope my plea will be considered.. And maybe a reward for my art too..

HERES A FEW OF MY DESIGNS.

STEEM HIGH 1

MyLogoArt20180508095601.png

STEEM HIGH 2

MyLogoArt20180508154347.png

TIME CONTEST

IMG_20180418_074039_748.jpg

If you want to become a member then show us how many people you are onboarding!

Okay sir..

@dimimp

From the technology department we are giving you a welcome back message. And we starting with good news. Steemjet website has been launched officially recently. We are glad you made it possible.

The website is now accessible to everyone. We will be glad if you take a look at what we've done so far.

Steemjet website

Just so you know, the team comprises of the head @gutzygwin, @afolwalex, @yhaulex, @kilatunzi and @einstel1.

We've been working tirelessly to attain global adoption, and that's is what we will do. The texh department still have big dreams for all of us.

Our H.O.D made a post about the current works so far, you should check it out.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@gutzygwin/steemjet-development-official-launch-of-the-steemjet-website-and-review-analysis-for-improvement

your team is performing very well, beyond expectations. I just sent gutzygwin some money for this budget, but I will send more soon!

Is nice to have a website for steemjet
Global adoption all the way...

Yeah sir,,

Welcome back @dimimp

Wonderful evening to everyone

I will be happy to also be a member working under you @dimimp

Hi @dimimp. Picasso here.. Great to have you back after going MIA for a while.. It's been great so far. At least the steemjet spaceforce members kept the jet airborne and flying high in your absence..
I really enjoy the hard work of @gutzygwin as he's been up and running with his work..
In that light, I designed a logo for the steemjet.org webpage.. Just being Picasso.. Hehe

PicsArt_06-08-10.45.44.jpg

Welcome back @dimimp

Wonderful evening to everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87