You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

you are our main tech guy so you are the most critical to go. If steem does not go up, and stays at a dollar or two then I would want to send you and lordjames at least, but from everything I read, it appears that this space is about to explode and away we go!

Sort:  


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

Sir @dimimp, I wouldn't like to bore you with too much talk and waste your precious time in the process. I am aware that you've got a lot of projects at hand to complete before attending to any solicits or request from steemians but I feel this comment is worth your time.

@steemjet is incorporated with vast talents and I know you're a lover of good talent and good music so I want to show you my talent. My name is @lioneleagle and I am a pianist. The video below proves it


@lioneleagle and @msytiqueblinkx

so there's no denying that I am a good pianist. But i am not here to brag. Rather, I am here to seek for a position on the steemjet music department of the spaceforce. I am currently working with an SF7 member of steemjet @msytiqueblinkx and we're working on a project that we believe you'd like very much. This would be a huge step up to the music department as we plan on diversifying, applying the various genres of music. We also hope to work closely with the dance arm of steemjet and maybe in future, work with other members of the music department. I admire your generosity and I hope you find me worthy of your time and response and this would be greatly appreciated.

On the wings of steem......
@lioneleagle

Entry PicsArt_08-18-05.02.15.png

PicsArt_08-20-11.41.51.jpgPicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg
PicsArt_08-19-02.57.08.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Hello @dimimp… This is pretty much my forst request since I joined Steemjet, I haven't made any request or proposal whatsoever. I always work with my team to get things done in moving Steemjet to it permanent place.

But right now I'll be needing help, the smartphone is a 1GB RAM and 16GB internal memory and it always runs out of space. Working on steemit and carrying out my Steemjet duty has been daunting because the phone always lags and I can do much with it.

I would love if I can get support to get a better smartphone to continue my working as best as I can and also channel into cryptotrading. I'll be using the cash out fund you sent me before to start trading.

Thanks for been wonderful and generous.

#SF7 member

Loading...

Thanks so much @dimimp. I'm grateful. Will keep the steemjet fire burning.

unnamed (17).gif

Feeling Joyful

Loading...

Hello @dimimp, these are different concepts of all my entries to this contest in coloured and I pray you find atleast one of them worthy of a position up there.

Keeping my fingers crossed

PicsArt_08-18-10.28.37.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.32.54.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.41.04.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.37.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.46.02.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.46.45.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.49.00.jpg

PicsArt_08-17-12.03.20-915x915_crop_914x631-457x316.png

It might interest you to know that I did all these designs with my phone as I can't afford a laptop coz I am just a broke student and my parents wouldn't get me a laptop coz they feel I won't put it to good use. I wish they could see how much of a talent you have brought out in me. It would gladen my heart if you assist me with some steem to this effect.

I know you have a tight schedule right now and trying to focus on other things but this is a plea from a broke student...Anticipating your response sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31