Sort:  

I am glad to say am one of her 'converts'.thank you for choosing her. Nothing more than one who recognises and appreciates hardwork.may your cup overflow.

Good night every body..

I see you dear... I will continually bring in people to the Steem blockchain.

Keep steeming!!!

Yes!!!...
Sir @dimimp she deserves it..

She's one of those who brought me to were I am today.
All thanks to her.

awwn
Congratulations to your mama
I'm happy for her 😍

Thank you so much dear

congratulations!

Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

Sir i made some designs of T shirt for steemjet please have a look at it.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/t-shirt-designs-for-steemjet

Sir I am still waiting for your reply

Wow 💃 💃 💃
This means so much to me.
Thank you so much sir for honoring my request.
I will not take this for granted.

the delegation is complete, thanks for helping us!

Sir dimimp .... I love to be the part of Steemjet community.... if you like my work then plz hire me in your next batch with some delegations .... till now I have made this art work on my iPhone 6s ... please see my new art work and give your valuable comments on it
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-my-new-art-work-for-steemjet-f0d8ea23e7ab6

Thank you so much sir.

Thank you for hiring me.

I hope to continually do more for the community at large.

Now I think we just got a female James Bond employed. Welcome @gee1

Thank you so much

Most welcome to come back sir..

Sir, @Dimimp. Everytime I wait for your interesting posts.Your talking style and expression is first class.wait for your next post..I just want to say Salute boss you're great..take care yourself.. love you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44