You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

allright fuad2, I want to have a conversation with you, so I will not mute you for speaking of or to me.

First off, stop using me as your muse, and show me what your art really feels like when you close your eyes and imagine yourself all alone in the void with everyone and nobody at the same time. you know, that place where whatever you think, dream, or imagine becomes the same thoughts/reality experienced/manifested as well by everyone simultaneously.

Show me your art, not a reflection of me please because I feel something powerful inside you.

Sort:  

Sir dimimp i am applying for contract 2019

  • Sir i wanna work with your community but due to heavy load of comments you not look toward me
  • Now its looking Cool sir your comments replies showing less than normal routine
  • So i am on hope that you respond me now
  • Also give me the contract of 2019
  • I proud to be work in your community

Hello sir, I am here with a new dance. This is a new dance video I just recorded lately with a friend of mine. I am anticipating hearing from you as I will appreciate If I am being offered a place in the Steemjet dancing crew.

Thank you @dimimp , Watch and enjoy sir.

Hello Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

@mdnazmulhasan design a calender from Steemjet Bangladesh Community for all steemeans...

we need 1000 liquid steem for print this calender.This advance calender we give all student.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpTS4BKUTgFjHL45Xi6jNyanPjX1KzKc98b3Zg21rbGyYipVyVwepb2AjL3y6.jpeg


I am part of @emerald0427 crew although unfortunately he was muted , even though we are not part of this spamming thing , sir please don't mute me, check out my entry , I really hope you will love it, I do this for a living , anything given to me for my effort will be appreciated, this is my first time here

Loading...

Goodday Sir!!!

Thanks for the support so far

Here is the recent VIDEO i did titled NEST SUPER STAR

VIDEO AUDIO
https://soundcloud.com/pitar-pypar/next-superstar-by-pitar-prestigious

ONE LOVE STEEMJET COMMUNITY
Still remain my humble self @pitar

ready @dimimp I don't repeat my mistakes. give me a heavy punishment if it happens again.PicsArt_11-24-09.57.15.jpg

Loading...

Hello sir @dimimp...
My name is Extel , I am a female dancer.. Sir I want you to see beauty in dance and encourage we dancers also... What a man can do, a woman can do better and that is what this my video talks about...
Kindly watch and encourage a young girl with a big dream sir...click below sir

I am planning on organizing a dance festival dedicated to steemjet community and to you sir... Support me so I can be able to do better sir... I want to prove to the world that Michael Jackson lives forever sir...

God bless @dimimp
God bless steemjet community...

hope not to comment repeatedly.
@dimimp will silence you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34