Sort:  

Please @dimimp.. I want to be a member of the steemjet spaceforce..

I have been following up on the designs and creating pure artistry with my designs..

Hopefully I'll be considered..

I want to work side by side with the great artistic prodigy likes of @mbj and @ubongj .

I hope my plea will be considered.. And maybe a reward for my art too..

HERES A FEW OF MY DESIGNS.

STEEM HIGH 1

MyLogoArt20180508095601.png

STEEM HIGH 2

MyLogoArt20180508154347.png

TIME CONTEST

IMG_20180418_074039_748.jpg

elenzy - not bad

Share post links next time. Images do make phone lag and site slow. Thank you

Okay thanks boss @yungchief

@dimimp i like his spirit and i need people with vocal quality and skills in the music department dominiques got it .

This video is dedicated to my lovely community steemjet.
fully subtitled.

Here is the lyrics
Steemjet is the treasure that I seek.

You were close to me and I didn't know.
The force I seek for many days,
was right beside me,
I can feel it.

When I close my eyes,
I see steemjet coming my life.
You have helped so many broken minds,
I wish to be part of the force,
we have
lordjames as pilot,
empato as the money man,

If you persist on using @oyec work. I will have to flag you. I prefer using that strength to upvote people but don't push it. Use your own work

The work belongs to a good friend of mine @oyec.... Y not using ur own brain than working on other work

Thanks

@dimimp I will be glad if u can probably get me in to work in any departments in ur community in the next batch

Thanks @dimimp for your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52